NTSA Staff

President
RADM James A. Robb, USN (Ret)
2101 Wilson Blvd, Suite 700
Arlington, VA 22201-3061
Phone: (703) 247-2567
Fax: (703) 243-1659
Email: jrobb@NDIA.org

Vice President
Debbie Langelier, CEM
2101 Wilson Blvd, Suite 700
Arlington, VA 22201-3061
Phone: (703) 247-9480
Fax: (703) 243-1659
Email: dlangelier@NDIA.org

Director of Exhibits & Sponsorships
Shannon Burch, CEM
2101 Wilson Blvd, Suite 700
Arlington, VA 22201-3061
Phone: (703) 247-9473
Fax: (703) 243-1659
Email: sburch@NDIA.org

Marketing & Exhibitor Coordinator
Mark Mann
2101 Wilson Blvd., Suite 700
Arlington, VA 22201-3061
Phone: (703) 247-2569
Fax: (703) 243-1659
Email: mmann@NDIA.org

Associate Director, Operations
Reneé Despot
2101 Wilson Blvd, Suite 700
Arlington, VA 22201-3061
Phone: (703) 247-9490
Fax: (703) 243-1659
Email: rdespot@NDIA.org

Associate Director, Member Services 
Carol Dwyer
2101 Wilson Blvd, Suite 700
Arlington, VA 22201-3061
Phone: (703) 247-9471
Fax: (703) 243-1659
Email: cdwyer@NDIA.org